Association structure

5.1.The basis of the Association is its local regional centers, which are created in Ukraine to implement the statutory objectives and purposes of the Association, to develop its local network.

5.2. Local regional centers are formed by the initiative of the local Association   that decides to create a local cell. The establishment of local cell taken by the constituent meeting (conference) of the local branch and approved by the Board of the Association.

5.3. Local offices are led by their provisions adopted at a general meeting (conference) of the local branch and approved by the Board of the Association. To acquire legal personality must register local branches in the manner prescribed by law. Regional centers, which are not legal persons should legalize by notice in writing in due course.

5.4. Local offices are working closely with the authorities of the Association. Decisions adopted by the Congress of the Association, the Association Board and other governing bodies of the Association are mandatory for all members of local communities.

Leave a Reply

Структура ассоциации

5.1. Основой Ассоциации являются ее местные областные ячейки, которые создаются на территории Украины с целью выполнения уставных задач и цели Ассоциации, развития ее местной сети.

5.2. Местные областные ячейки образуются по инициативе членов Ассоциации на местах, и принимают решение о создании местной ячейки. Решения о создании местной ячейки принимаются учредительным собранием (конференцией) местной ячейки и утверждаются Правлением Ассоциации.

5.3. Местные ячейки в своей деятельности руководствуются своими Положениями, которые принимаются на общих собраниях (конференциях) местной ячейки и утверждаются Правлением Ассоциации. Для приобретения статуса юридического лица, местные ячейки должны зарегистрироваться в установленном законом порядке. Областные ячейки, которые не являются юридическими лицами, должны легализироваться, путем письменного сообщения в установленном порядке.

5.4. Местные ячейки тесно сотрудничают с руководящими органами Ассоциации. Решения, принятые Съездом Ассоциации, Правлением Ассоциации и другими руководящими органами Ассоциации является обязательными для всех членов местных ячеек.

Добавить комментарий