In the capital of Ukraine was approved a plan to reform health care system

http://www.eurolab.ua/news/ukraine-news/46186/

In the capital of Ukraine was approved a plan to reform health care system

At KCSA was agreed a schedule of the experiment to reform the health care system of the capital in 2011-2014.

It is expected that through the implementation of planned measures health capital will be given to European norms and standards.

Also it was developed a draft program guidelines for the development of medicine, "Health care" in Kiev until 2025, which includes program of development and strengthening of material-technical base of health care institutions of communal ownership in 2011-2025. This program is a part of the development strategy of Kiev until 2025.

Capital expected:

  • Opening on the basis of the Kyiv city hospital № 6 the established the Centre for the provision of obstetric and gynecological care for children and adolescents.
  • Creating a network of high perinatal centers in the national project "New Life" – a new quality of maternal and child health. "
  • Opening of three perinatal centers in the city's maternity hospital, which will build a closed loop circuit surveillance for women, starting with the initial examination, pregnant at the I level, providing health care and, if necessary, in hospitals II and III level.
  • In order to ensure the arrival of the brigade standard "emergency" to the place of call in 10 minutes, work continues on creating items of permanent and temporary home teams "emergency". Now in Kiev defined 16 substations and 25-point DC-based RMA teams in health care institutions.

Leave a Reply

В столице Украины утвердили план реформирования здравоохранения

http://www.eurolab.ua/news/ukraine-news/46186/

В столице Украины утвердили план реформирования здравоохранения

В КГГА согласовали план-график проведения в столице эксперимента по реформированию системы здравоохранения на 2011-2014 годы.

Ожидается, что благодаря реализации запланированных мер здравоохранение столицы будет приведено к европейским нормам и стандартам.

Также разработан проект Программы основных направлений развития медицины «Здравоохранение» Киева до 2025 года, в которую включена Программа укрепления и развития материально-технической базы лечебно-профилактических заведений коммунальной собственности на 2011-2025 годы. Указанная Программа является составной частью Стратегии развития города Киева до 2025 года.

Столицу ожидают:

  • Открытие на базе Киевского городского роддома №6 создан Центр предоставления акушерской и гинекологической помощи детям и подросткам.
  • Создание сети высокотехнологичных перинатальных центров в рамках общенационального проекта «Новая жизнь» — новое качество охраны материнства и детства».
  • Будут открыты три перинатальных центра на базе городских роддомов, что позволит построить схему замкнутого цикла наблюдения за женщинами, начиная с проведения первичного осмотра беременной на I уровне, предоставление медицинской помощи и, при необходимости, в стационарах ІІ и ІІІ уровня.
  • С целью обеспечения норматива прибытия бригады «скорой помощи» к месту вызова за 10 минут продолжается работа над созданием пунктов постоянного и временного базирования бригад «скорой». Сейчас в Киеве определено 16 подстанций и 25 пунктов постоянного базирования бригад СМД на территории медицинских заведений.

Добавить комментарий